Contact Us


View Larger Map

Peerless Saw Co.
4353 Directors Blvd
Groveport, Ohio 43125
1-800-973-3753

President: Tim Gase – timg@peerlesssaw.com

Sales Manager: Steve Birmingham – stephen@peerlesssaw.com

Southeastern U.S. Sales:
Theo Trefz (336) 918-3317 -theot@peerlesssaw.com

Western North America Sales:
Jimbo Davis (360) 430-9423 - jimbo@peerlesssaw.com

General Inside Sales For Quotes, Orders and Customer Service:
pscsales@peerlesssaw.com

Customer Service Coordinator: Kevin King – kevink@peerlesssaw.com

Inside Sales  Representatives:

Brian Pierce - brianp@peerlesssaw.com

Stacey Householder –  stacey@peerlesssaw.com

Jeff Kempton - jeffk@peerlesssaw.com

Controller: Kelli DiMcNeal – 800-973-3753 Ext. 312

Accounts Receivable: Cheryl Rodia – 800-973-3753 Ext. 305

Accounts Payable: Kish Smith – 800-973-3753 Ext. 300

Follow us on LinkedIn and Facebook!