Contact Us


View Larger Map

Peerless Saw Co.
4353 Directors Blvd
Groveport, Ohio 43125
1-800-973-3753

 
President: Tim Gase – timg@peerlesssaw.com

VP: Ken Lloyd – kenl@peerlesssaw.com

Sales Manager:
Steve Hartshornsteveh@peerlesssaw.com

Southeastern U.S. Sales:
Theo Trefz (336) 918-3317 – theot@peerlesssaw.com

Western North America Sales:
Paul DuClos (503) 753-5302 - pauld@peerlesssaw.com

General Inside Sales For Quotes, Orders and Customer Service:
pscsales@peerlesssaw.com

Inside Sales  Representatives:

Kevin King - kevink@peerlesssaw.com

Stephen “Birm” Birmingham - stephen@peerlesssaw.com

Stacey Householder - stacey@peerlesssaw.com

Jeff Kempton - jeffk@peerlesssaw.com

Controller:

Kelli DiMcNeal – 800-973-3753 Ext. 312

Accounts Receivable:

Cheryl Rodia – 800-973-3753 Ext. 305

Accounts Payable:
Kish Smith – 800-973-3753 Ext. 300

Follow us on LinkedIn and Facebook!